HomeChapter OperationMember ServicesProfessional DevelopmentChapter MeetingsEvent PhotosNAOSHCareer DepotContact Us
Chapter Operation

Chapter Business Management Guide

Mailing Address:
CSSE NB Chapter
155 Pleasant Street
Miramichi, NB
E1V 1Y3
c/o Michael Berube

 Board of Directors Contact Information

DIRECTORS

Employer

Contact

Darrel Nickerson

Chapter Chair

JD Irving Ltd.

Email: nickerson.darrel@jdirving.com

Grant Aune

1st Vice Chair

Advantage Fleet Services

Email: guane@advantagefleet.com

Deborah Blackmore

2nd Vice Chair

UNB

Tel: 506-453-4802

Email: dblackmore@unb.ca

Dan Ouellette

Past Chair

Clow Canada

Tel: 506-633-2541

Cell: 506-650-4033

Email: dan.ouellette@clowcanada.com

Michael Berube

Secretary/Treasurer

Horizon Health Network

Tel: 506-625-5516

Cel: 506-625-4618

Email: michael.berube@horizonnb.ca

Jim Arsenault

Director  Professional Development

Safety Services New Brunswick

Tel: 506-444-0172

Cell: 506-440-1468

Email:  jim@safetyservicesnb.ca

Jaime Pellegrini

Director

Fundraising

Moosehead Breweries

Tel: 506-635-7000

Email: Jamie.Pellegrini@moosehead.ca

Shelley O'Dell

Director

Membership

WorkSafeNB

Email: shelley.o'dell@ws-ts.nb.ca

Steve Garnett

Director

NB Power

Tel: 506-659-7189

Cell: 506-653-7875

Email: sgarnett@nbpower.com

Edward MacFarlane

Director

SNB

Email: Edward.MacFarlane@gnb.ca

Michael Johnston

Director

JD Irving Ltd.

Email:  johnston.michael2@jdirving.com